People in PigIT – PigIT, University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

PigIT > People

People in PigIT

University of Copenhagen

Name Title Function E-mail
Katarina Nielsen Dominiak PhD student PhD student ksd@sund.ku.dk
Dan Børge Jensen Post doc WP member daj@sund.ku.dk
Anders Ringgaard Kristensen Professor Alliance and project manager, PhD supervisor, WP leader ark@sund.ku.dk
Helle Halkjær Kristensen Associate professor WP leader hek@sund.ku.dk
Jens Peter Nielsen Professor Chairman of steering committee jpni@sund.ku.dk
Per Peetz Nielsen Assistant professor WP member ppn@sund.ku.dk
Anna Helena Stygar Post doc WP member as@sund.ku.dk
Nils Toft Professor PhD co-supervisor ntoft@vet.dtu.dk

Aarhus University   

Name Title Function E-mail
Martin Bjerring IT technician Database martin.bjerring@agrsci.dk
Katarina Nielsen Dominiak Research Assistant Project manager katarina.dominiak@anis.au.dk
Leslie Foldager Senior Researcher WP member leslie@anis.au.dk
Mads Ravn Jensen IT technician Database madsr.jensen@agrsci.dk
Erik Jørgensen Chief scientist (Project manager), post doc supervisor, WP leader erik.jorgensen@agrsci.dk
Lene Munksgaard Head of research unit Member of steering committee lene.munksgaard@agrsci.dk
Lars Relund Nielsen Associate professor PhD supervisor larsrn@asb.dk
Reza Pourmoayed PhD student PhD student rpourmoayed@econ.au.dk
Lene Juul Pedersen Senior scientist WP leader, PhD co-supervisor lene.juulpedersen@agrsci.dk
Gang Jun Tu Post doc WP member gangjun.tu@agrsci.dk

Pig Research Centre   

Name Title Function E-mail
Erik Damsted Senior project manager Contact to herds ed@lf.dk
Ole Jessen Project employee Herd related activities oje@lf.dk
Henrik Thoning Head of section Herd related activities het@seges.dk
Finn Udesen Head of department Member of steering committee fu@seges.dk

 Utrecht University

Name Title Function E-mail
Linda C. van der Gaag Professor PhD supervisor L.C.vanderGaag@uu.nl
Arnoud J. Pastink PhD student PhD student A.J.Pastink@uu.nl

Affiliated partners   

Name Title Company E-mail
Thomas Nejsum Madsen CEO TNM A/S tnm@tnmit.dk
Niels Henrik Lundgaard Product manager Skov A/S nhl@skov.dk 
Morten Øther Rasmussen CEO AgroSoft A/S mr@agrosoft.dk