The steering committee

The steering committee consists of one representative from each of the major founding partners. It is responsible for the Alliance's overall scientific quality and economy and will among other things ensure a proper balance between the Alliance's activities, goals, and results. The Steering Committee consists of following members:

Professor Jens Peter Nielsen, chairman (UCPH, head of the Division of Production and Health)

Senior researcher Lene Munksgaard (AU, head of the research unit for Behaviour and Stress Biology)

Finn Udesen (LF/VSP, head of the Department of Production Economics and Statistics).


Anders Ringgaard Kristensen and Erik Jørgensen will be appointed to the steering committee.